Journal of Electrochemical Science and Technology10.33961/jecst.2021.001782021123323-329Pt Deposits on Bi-Modified Pt Electrodes of Nanoparticle and Disk: A Contrasting Behavior of Formic Acid OxidationHyein Lee, Young Jun Kim, Youngku Sohn, Choong Kyun Rhee,,
Electrochimica Acta10.1016/j.electacta.2016.09.007201621616-23Formic acid oxidation on Bi-modified Pt surfaces: Pt deposits on Au versus bulk PtJae Kwang Yoo, Choong Kyun Rhee,
Electrochemistry Communications10.1016/j.elecom.2010.10.008201012121731-1733Ensemble size estimation in formic acid oxidation on Bi-modified Pt(111)Jandee Kim, Choong Kyun Rhee,
Journal of Solid State Electrochemistry10.1007/s10008-020-04794-w202024102535-2542Co-deposits of Pt and Bi on Au disk toward formic acid oxidationHyein Lee, Young Jun Kim, Youngku Sohn, Choong Kyun Rhee,,
Electrochimica Acta10.1016/j.electacta.2019.04.107201931038-44Formic acid oxidation on Pt deposit model catalysts on Au: Single-layered Pt deposits, plateau-type Pt deposits, and conical Pt depositsJaesung Lee, Jae Kwang Yoo, Hyein Lee, Soo Hyeon Kim, Youngku Sohn, Choong Kyun Rhee,
ECS Meeting Abstracts10.1149/ma2015-01/32/18032015MA2015-01321803-1803Bulk Bi and Bi Decorated Pt Thin Film Electrodes: From Formic Acid Oxidation to CO2 ReductionErwan Bertin, Sébastien Garbarino, Claudie Roy, Daniel Guay,,,
Electrochemistry Communications10.1016/s1388-2481(99)00009-019991287-89Formic acid self-poisoning on bismuth-modified Pt(755) and Pt(775) electrodesM Maciá,
Russian Journal of Electrochemistry10.1134/s102319351709011720175391054-1060Electrochemical oxidation of formic acid at carbon supported Pt coated rotating disk electrodesAzam Sayadi, Peter G. Pickup,,
ChemInform10.1002/chin.19952702320102627no-noChemInform Abstract: Oxidation of Formic Acid on Pt(100) Electrodes Modified by Irreversibly Adsorbed Tellurium.E. HERRERO, M. J. LLORCA, J. M. FELIU, A. ALDAZ,
Electrochimica Acta10.1016/s0013-4686(98)00263-11998448-91403-1414Electrocatalysis of formic acid and CO oxidation on antimony-modified Pt(111) electrodesVı́ctor Climent, Enrique Herrero, Juan M. Feliu,